Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Revel Communities Partners with Cloudastructure to Enhance Security

January 12, 2024

MIAMI, FL — Revel Communities recently announced a partnership with Cloudastructure aimed at providing enhanced security measures for Revel’s communities and residents. According to a press release, Cloudastructure’s cloud-based surveillance security platform and services are being piloted at Revel Lacey, a Washington state community, with plans to expand into other communities in 2024. Revel Communities is reportedly the first senior-living company to adopt Cloudastructure’s security platform and services.

“The safety and security of our residents is of the utmost priority for Revel Communities,” said Danette Opaczewski, COO and EVP of Resident Experience. “This, in combination with our technology-forward focus, led us to partner with Cloudastructure. Cloudastructure’s devices will provide us with better communication tools for visitors, facial recognition software features, and enhanced tracking mechanisms that will proactively protect our residents, team members and communities in real-time.”

Cloudastructure has already been present in the multifamily sector, winning “Residential Data Management Platform of the Year” at the 2023 Proptech Breakthrough Awards. The platform enables independent-living communities with:

  • A cloud-based platform for a uniform view of all their surveillance
  • Machine Learning analytics for real-time safety
  • Customizable alerts that are sent to remote guards for review
  • Guarding services with direct access to law enforcement

“We are thrilled to be the security partner of choice for Revel Communities,” said Cloudastructure CEO Rick Bentley. “We have so much to offer, as well as so much to learn from them as a leader in their industry.”

Revel Communities, a division of the fully integrated real estate investment firm The Wolff Company, is a collection of 13 independent-living communities in the Western U.S., including Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington.

Related Articles

Back to top button